being healthy and stuff

With the weather being so nice lately I’ve been running outside.  I don’t go very far, usually only between 2 or 3 miles.  But if the weather isn’t so nice or I just feel like something different I’m all about Jillian Michael DVDs.  I love her stuff because most of her workouts are between 30-40 minutes and they kick butt.  I also like that she is constantly changing things up and has multiple workouts on one DVD so I don’t get as bored.  Lately I’ve been doing her new yoga DVD…

thCA0VPF9M

Insense looking huh?  It’s not too bad, and it’s pretty amazing how quickly you’re able to improve.

Sometimes if I’ve gone a short run in the morning and want to move around in the afternoon I’ll check out my Pinterest Fitness Board and do something short like this.  Or if I haven’t done anything yet that day there are some longer workout options like this one.

The irony of this all is that I’m feeling a little under the weather (pretty sure Mike and I keep giving each other a cold bug back and forth) so I’m going to go lay on the couch after typing this.  But I’ll probably at least go on a walk later, like to the mailbox.

Leave a Reply

