more smash booking

With all the snow and the terrible road conditions I had time to catch up on my Smash Book.  Here are some more pics.

IMG_3094

This spread has some brainstorming ideas for our snow cone stand logo that we had this past summer.

IMG_3095

IMG_3096

There are more ideas on my previous post, here.  But basically if I see anything in a magazine that I like, or any other random pieces of paper I’d like to keep (I have a game score sheet shown in the last pic), I throw them into a pile.  Then once I get the time I sit down and throw it all in there.  I only have a small box of supplies, which works because the paper is so cool I wouldn’t want to cover it up too much anyway.

IMG_3102

IMG_3106

IMG_3104

Love these, because it’s a place to put all the random stuff I want to keep but wouldn’t know what to do with otherwise.  And it’s something to do during winter storms when you’re stuck inside. :/

3 thoughts on “more smash booking

  1. Pingback: smash book update | fixed on the unseen

  2. Pingback: smash book update 2.20 | fixed on the unseen

  3. Pingback: happy mother’s day | fixed on the unseen

Leave a Reply

