smash book update 2.20

I recently finished my second smash book.  Here were the last couple pages.

IMG_5423

These layouts include magazine cutouts, a napkin I doodled on while waiting for my niece to be born, pictures, and smash pad tear-outs.

IMG_5425

IMG_5424

IMG_5426

I liked the last page too much to put anything on it.

IMG_5427

Then I started my 3rd smash book, it’s the green one and the pages are probably my favorite.  I liked the front page on this one too, so I left it bare.

IMG_5428

I’ve only done a couple spreads and here they are.

IMG_5429

In these I had a newspaper cutout, ticket, menu, smash pad tear-out, and more crud from magazines.

IMG_5430

IMG_5432

IMG_5434

So here are all 3 of my Smash Books thus far.

IMG_5436

And my supplies haven’t changed at all except for maybe a few stickers courtesy of Mike.

IMG_5438

For more Smash Book inspiration you can check out my previous posts here, here, and here!

6 thoughts on “smash book update 2.20

  1. Pingback: happy mother’s day | fixed on the unseen

  2. Pingback: smash book update 6.24 | fixed on the unseen

Leave a Reply

