easter decorations

I only have a couple decorations up currently.  One of the decorations is this egg garland:

IMG_5647

IMG_5648

I was going to make my own.  Similar to something like this (from Eclectically Vintage).

dig egg garland

But these strands were on sale at Hobby Lobby and I thought they’d look better than the shiny plastic.  I bought 2 strands and I believe they were around $5 each.

I also got these guys:

IMG_5650

They are super tiny.

IMG_5651

They’re from Hobby Lobby too.

 

Here are some other Easter decor/craft ideas:

wooden eggs

Painted Wooden Egg Centerpiece – Better Homes & Garden

some bunny loves you

Some Bunny Loves You Gift Print – Lil’ Luna

loom bands

Loom Band Easter Eggs – El Hada de Papel

jesus eggs

Jesus with Eggs – source unknown – I’m guessing they put letter stickers on the eggs or used a wax crayon before dying

bunny silhouette

Bunny Silhouette – Just a Girl

robins egg wreath

Robin’s Egg Easter Wreath – Uncommon Designs

 

Can you believe it’s only 2 weeks until Easter!?!?!  …April fools!  It’s 3.  Lame, I know.

2 thoughts on “easter decorations

Leave a Reply

