simplify

In this day in age simplifying is not “in”.  It’s easy to be a sucker to the endless advertising and marketing, but I’m always comforted when I realize I actually feel much better with less.  Slow down and read these awesome reminders…

moments

reduce

simple

minimalist

little things

give

The last one I included because living in a self-centric society can make it hard for me to not fall into selfish tendencies.  Ideally if I’m simplifying my life then I am better able to give to others, win-win.  🙂  For another post on simplifying click here.

 

2 thoughts on “simplify

  1. Love this blog Sam – I truly believe in “less is more”. You’re bless to find out that little secret while you’re so young. Love you!

Leave a Reply

